Our Savior Worship Services

Sunday, September 27
Sunday, September 20
Sunday, September 13
Sunday, September 6
Sunday, August 30
Sunday, August 23
Sunday, August 16
Sunday, August 9
Sunday, August 2
Sunday, July 25
Sunday, July 19
Sunday, July 12
Sunday, July 5
Sunday, June 28
Sunday, June 21
June 14, 2020
Trinity Sunday, June 7
Pentecost Sunday, May 31
Sunday, May 24
Ascension Day Fireside Chat
Sunday, May 17
Sunday, May 10
Sunday, May 3 – Good Shepherd Sunday
Sunday, April 26
Sunday, April 19
Easter Sunday Service
Good Friday Service
Lenten Midweek Service, April 1
Heritage Service, Sunday, March 29
Lenten Midweek Service, March 25
Heritage Service, March 22
Lenten Midweek Service, March 18