Our Savior Worship Services

Sunday, May 8
Sunday, May 1
Sunday, April 24
Easter Sunday, 2022
Palm Sunday, April 10
Sunday, April 3
Sunday, March 27
Sunday, March 20
Sunday, March 13
Sunday, March 6
Transfiguration Sunday, February 27
Sunday, February 20
Sunday, February 13
Sunday, February 6
Sunday, January 30
Sunday, January 23
Sunday, January 16
Sunday, January 9 – The Epiphany of Our Lord
Sunday, January 2
Christmas Eve 2021
Sunday, December 26 – The Feast of St. Stephen
Sunday, December 19
Sunday, December 12
Sunday, December 5
Sunday, November 28
Sunday, November 21
Sunday, November 14
All Saints Day, November 7
Reformation Day, October 31
Sunday, October 24
Sunday, October 17
Sunday, October 10
Sunday, October 3
Sunday, September 26
Sunday, September 19
September 12
Sunday, September 5
Sunday, August 29
Sunday, August 22
Sunday, August 15
Sunday, August 8
Sunday, August 1
Sunday, July 25
Sunday, July 18
Sunday, July 11
Sunday, July 4
Sunday, June 27
Sunday, June 20
Sunday, June 13
Sunday, June 6
Holy Trinity Sunday, May 30
Pentecost Sunday, May 23